Board of Trustees and Administration

 The Leetonia Community Public Library is run by a Board of Trustees of seven members of the community, each appointed for a seven-year term by the Leetonia School Board. Regular meetings take place the fourth Thursday of each month at 5:30 pm, and members of the public are welcome to attend. If a member of the public wishes to add anything to be discussed to a meeting agenda, he or she is asked to submit it, in writing, to the Library Director at least 1 week prior to the Board of Trustees meeting.

Board Members: 

  • Beverly Berger
  • Tiffany Davis
  • Marcia Duko, Vice President
  • Mark Edwards, Secretary
  • Willard Lutz, President
  • Joseph Marks
  • Jacklynn Mercer